Contact Us

Brad McCoy

President

Office: 208-344-3318

bmccoy@metroquip.net

Jeff McCoy

Vice President

Office: 208-344-3318

Mobile: 208-921-5332

jmccoy@metroquip.net

Western & Northern Idaho and Eastern Oregon Sales

Ken Hawk

General Manager

Office: 208-344-3318

Mobile: 208-914-0897

khawk@metroquip.net

Todd Ethridge

Service Manager

Office: 208-344-3318

Mobile: 208-921-3290

tethridge@metroquip.net

Matt Coburn

Parts Sales Supervisor

Office: 208-344-3318

mcoburn@metroquip.net

Jon Buck

Shop Foreman

Office: 208-344-3318

jbuck@metroquip.net

Jake Donahoo

Sales Representative

Office: 208-344-3318

Mobile: 208-921-0393

jdonahoo@metroquip.net

Eastern Idaho and Nevada

Nick Jensen

Sales Representative

Office: 208-344-3318

Mobile: 208-995-3520

njensen@metroquip.net

Eastern Idaho and Nevada

Tony Parks

Product Support

Office: 208-344-3318

Mobile: 208-914-3971

tparks@metroquip.net

David Cornelison

Service Technician

Office: 208-344-3318

Robert Corona

Service Technician

Office: 208-344-3318

rcorona@metroquip.net

LeAnn Hall

Accounting

Office: 208-344-3318

lhall@metroquip.net

Doug Records

Warehouse/Shipping & Receiving

Office: 208-344-3318

drecords@metroquip.net